Guitar Hero Live GHTV additions for 11/10: The White-colored Stripes, Iggy Pop, and much more

Guitar Hero Live GHTV additions for 11/10: The White Stripes, Iggy Pop, and more

Guitar Hero Live is ongoing to include new tunes to the growing selection of GHTV tunes. Per week after pledging to produce over 70 new tunes towards the streaming service through the finish of the season, Activision and FreestyleGames have launched six more tunes towards the Premium Show rotation. Individuals tunes include:

  • The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
  • Iggy Pop – Real Wild Child (Wild One)
  • Leon Bridges – Coming Home
  • Evanescence – Going Under
  • Bully – Trying
  • Lonely The Brave – Victory Line

Like a indication, audio additions operate in a different way in Guitar Hero Live. These tunes is going to be available included in unlockable Premium Shows first. In a few days, they’ll hit the on-demand catalogue, where they may be performed for in-game currency. In 2 days, they’ll hit the standard funnel rotation.



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply